Contact & Find Us

We welcome your comments and enquiries. Please write, email or call - our details are below. We will respond as soon as possible, and always within 72 hours.

Follow the links below for information on contacting and locating each of our hotels.

Address

1 Queen Charlotte Lane
Edinburgh, EH6 6BL

Our Hotels

Loch Fyne Hotel & Spa

Inveraray, Argyll, Scotland, UK

Tel: 01499 302980

Email: lochfyne@crerarhotels.com

Golf View Hotel & Spa

The Seafront, Nairn

Tel: 01667 452301

Email: golfview@crerarhotels.com

Chevin Country Park Hotel & Spa

Yorkgate, Otley

Tel: 01943 467818

Email: chevin@crerarhotels.com

Eight Acres Hotel & Leisure Club

Morriston Road, Elgin, Morayshire

Tel: 01343 543077

Email: eightacres@crerarhotels.com

Ben Wyvis Hotel

Strathpeffer, Ross-shire

Tel: 01997 423387

Email: benwyvis@crerarhotels.com

Isle of Mull Hotel & Spa

Craignure, Isle of Mull

Tel: 01680 812544

Email: isleofmull@crerarhotels.com

Oban Bay Hotel & Spa

Scotland's Hotel & Spa

Pitlochry, Perthshire

Tel: 01796 484900

Email: scotlands@crerarhotels.com

Thainstone House

Inverurie, Aberdeenshire

Tel: 01467 621643

Email: thainstone@crerarhotels.com

The Craiglynne Hotel

Grantown on Spey, Morayshire

Tel: 01479 872597

Email: craiglynne@crerarhotels.com

The Deeside Inn

Ballater, Aberdeenshire

Tel: 01339 755413

Email: deeside@crerarhotels.com

The Glencoe Inn

Glencoe Village, West Highlands

Tel: 01855 811245

Email: glencoe@crerarhotels.com

Glencoe Gathering

Glencoe Village, West Highlands

Tel: 0185 581 1245

Email: glencoe@crerarhotels.com

GoGlasgow Urban Hotel